Leadership

The Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of Records Management professionals whose focus is to support the ARMA NNJ Chapter's membership. The Board of Directors is elected by the chapter's membership via an open ballot vote. 


 

Co-President

Ann Gorr
email: president@armannj.org
Co-President

Lucy Rieger
email: president@armannj.org
Executive Vice President

Seth Beim
email: vicepresident@armannj.org
VP Membership

Shaun Lyons
email: membership@armannj.org
VP Sponsor Relations

Mary Hamm
email: marketing@armannj.org
Secretary

Anne Phillips
email: secretary@armannj.org
Treasurer

William Henson
email: treasurer@armannj.org
Director

Thomas Andruszewski
email: director1@armannj.org
Director and Newsletter Editor

Dylan Johnson
email: newsletter@armannj.org
Librarian & ARMA NE Region Advisor for Operations

Lori Green
email: librarian@armannj.org
Chapter Historian & AIEF Scholarship Committee

Anthony Abbate