New Leadership Slate

The ARMA NNJ chapter Nominating Committee is pleased to announce for your consideration, the proposed slate of candidates for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors election.

We’ve assembled a strong slate of talented leaders with diverse perspectives. These candidates have agreed to serve as chapter leaders for 2 year terms subject to election per ARMA NNJ chapter bylaws. All members are invited to participate in the upcoming chapter election. Announcements will be sent out with election information as well as posted to the chapter website. 

If you are interested in being involved with our Chapters Board of Director's, taking on an appointed position, or participating on a standing committee we would gladly welcome your involvement. Please contact our chapter Secretary, Anne Marie Philips for more information.

2017 - 2018 Slate of Candidates for ARMA NNJ Board of Directors

  • Ann Gorr, Co-President

  • Lucy Reiger, Co-President

  • Mary Hamm, Executive VP

  • BJ Johnson, VP Sponsor Relations – Vendor Member

  • Domingo Martinez, VP Sponsor Relations – RIM Member

  • Carl Schriefer, VP Membership

  • Tom Andruszewski, VP Professional Development

  • Anne Marie Phillips, Secretary

  • Will Henson, Treasurer

  • Seth Beim, Director

  • Marc Foner, Director

  • Dylan Johnson, Director

Return to list