The Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of Records Management professionals whose focus is to support the ARMA NJ Chapter's membership. The Board of Directors is elected by the chapter's membership via an open ballot vote. 


Anne Marie Phillips

Pauline Drummond

Co-Immediate Past President
Lucy Rieger

Technology and External Communications Director
Seth Beim

Webinar Professional Development Director
BJ Johnson

Event Logistics Director
James Koziol

Membership Director
Dana Van Deusen

Sponsor Relations Director
Marvin Parker

Librarian & ARMA NE Region Advisor for Operations
Lori Green

Chapter Historian
Anthony Abbate